Review: Drums of Autumn (Outlander Series Book 4)

5 Stars

By: Diana Galbadon

OH MY WORD! Could this series get any better?

The first two books (Outlander and Dragonfly in Amber) are all about beginning Claire’s time traveling adventure in Scotland. Book three (Voyager) is about going back to the future–pardon the pun–and then back to the past again. Book four…centers on Claire and Jamie’s daughter, Brianna…and HER time traveling adventure back into the past to find her mother and the father she’s never met.

I just don’t know how it can continue to be so good! WONDERFUL STORY.

About angieabk

"I'd like to think of myself as a blended mix of Southern charm and humor. What I really am is a hot mess of sin and sass. Jesus loves me either way."

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s